Fr. Nathan LaLiberte

frnathan@nativitybloomington.org

Fr. Nathan LaLiberte

Pastor
Mr. Ryan Pajak

rpajak@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. Ryan Pajak

Principal
Mrs. Wanda Hagerty

whagerty@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Wanda Hagerty

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Erin Wee

admissions@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Erin Wee

Marketing & Enrollment Director
Mrs. Melissa Anderson

manderson1@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Melissa Anderson

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Patty Fyksen

pfyksen@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Patty Fyksen

Preschool Director
Mrs. Lori Matlon

lmatlon@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Lori Matlon

Preschool 3-Year-Olds
Ms. Theresa Rynda

Ms. Theresa Rynda

Preschool Aid
Mr. Dan Estey

destey@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. Dan Estey

Preschool 4-Year-Olds
Ms. Ana Montano-Palacios

Ms. Ana Montano-Palacios

Preschool Aid
Mrs. Patty Meyer

pmeyer@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Patty Meyer

Preschool 5-Year-Olds
Mrs. Kelly Sweere

ksweere@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Kelly Sweere

Kindergarten
Mrs. Kathy Daggett

kdaggett@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Kathy Daggett

Kindergarten
Mrs. Lisa Hegard

lhegard@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Lisa Hegard

1st Grade
Mrs. Ashley Knutsen

aknutsen@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Ashley Knutsen

1st Grade
Mrs. Rita Duerr

rduerr@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Rita Duerr

2nd Grade
Ms. Maggie Gromek

mgromek@nativitybloomington.org

Ms. Maggie Gromek

2nd Grade
Ms. Rebecca Hartmann

rhartmann@nativitybloomington.org

Ms. Rebecca Hartmann

3rd Grade
Mrs. Angela Paoli

apaoli@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Angela Paoli

3rd Grade
Mrs. Amanda Shultz

ashultz@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Amanda Shultz

4th Grade
Ms. Mikala Schock

mschock@nativitybloomington.org

Ms. Mikala Schock

4th Grade
Mrs. Kristina Olsen

kolsen@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Kristina Olsen

5th Grade
Ms. Annie Czachor

aczachor@nativitybloomington.org

Ms. Annie Czachor

5th Grade
Mrs. Laura Millenacker

lmillenacker@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Laura Millenacker

Spanish
Mrs. Angie Flynn

aflynn@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Angie Flynn

Science
Mr. Ross Bellefeuille

rbellefeuille@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. Ross Bellefeuille

Math
Mr. Damon Fitzgerald

dfitzgerald@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. Damon Fitzgerald

Social Studies
Mr. David Long

dlong@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. David Long

Language Arts
Mrs. Blair Steffens

bsteffens@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Blair Steffens

Physical Education
Mrs. Katie Ross

kross01@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Katie Ross

Art
Mr. Benjamin Wagner

bwagner@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. Benjamin Wagner

Music
Dr. Marie Rule

mrule@nativitybloomington.org

Dr. Marie Rule

Band
Mrs. Becky Rodier RN

brodier@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Becky Rodier RN

Nurse
Mrs. Sarah Thornton

sthornton@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Sarah Thornton

Learning Specialist
Mr. Jacob Hornecker

jhornecker@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. Jacob Hornecker

Religion Teacher