Fr. Nathan LaLiberte

frnathan@nativitybloomington.org

Fr. Nathan LaLiberte

Pastor
Mr. Ryan Pajak

rpajak@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. Ryan Pajak

Principal
Mrs. Wanda Hagerty

whagerty@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Wanda Hagerty

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Erin Wee

admissions@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Erin Wee

Marketing & Enrollment Director
Mrs. Lisa Hegard

lhegard@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Lisa Hegard

Preschool 5 Day
Ms. Olivia Benson

obenson@nativitybloomington.org

Ms. Olivia Benson

Preschool 2 & 3 Day
Mrs. Patty Meyer

pmeyer@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Patty Meyer

Preschool 5 Day
Mrs. Kelly Sweere

ksweere@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Kelly Sweere

Kindergarten
Mrs. Kathy Daggett

kdeggett@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Kathy Daggett

Kindergarten
Mrs. Ann Marie Bartz

abartz@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Ann Marie Bartz

1st Grade
Mrs. Rita Duerr

rduerr@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Rita Duerr

1st Grade
Ms. Megan Thorpe

mthorpe@nativitybloomington.org

Ms. Megan Thorpe

2nd Grade
Mrs. Rebecca Hartmann

rhartmann@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Rebecca Hartmann

3rd Grade
Mrs. Amanda Shultz

ashultz@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Amanda Shultz

4th Grade
Mrs. Holly Long

hlong@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Holly Long

5th Grade
Mr. David Long

dlong@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. David Long

5th Grade
Mrs. Laura Millenacker

lmillenacker@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Laura Millenacker

Spanish
Mrs. Angie Flynn

aflynn@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Angie Flynn

Science
Mr. Joe Gargaro

jgargaro@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. Joe Gargaro

Social Studies
Ms. Elizabeth Schill

eschill@nativitybloomington.org

Ms. Elizabeth Schill

Language Arts
Ms. Rachel Ericson

rericson@nativitybloomington.org

Ms. Rachel Ericson

Math
Mrs. Blaire Steffens

bsteffens@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Blaire Steffens

Physical Education
Mrs. Katie Ross

kross01@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Katie Ross

Art
Mr. Benjamin Wagner

bwagner@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. Benjamin Wagner

Music
Dr. Marie Rule

mrule@nativitybloomington.org

Dr. Marie Rule

Band
Mrs. Becky Rodier RN

brodier@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Becky Rodier RN

Nurse
Mrs. Sarah Thornton

sthornton@nativitybloomington.org

Mrs. Sarah Thornton

Learning Specialist
Jill Grimme

jgrimme@nativitybloomington.org

Jill Grimme

Lunch Program
Mr. Mike Campion

mcampion@nativitybloomington.org

Mr. Mike Campion

Maintenance